Service Staff | Team Toyota, Schererville IN

Performance That Goes Beyond Your Car


When it comes to you and your Toyota, you deserve nothing less than the best, so turn to Team Toyota for all of your auto service and repair needs. At our dealership, we've taken the time to assemble a team of qualified and conscientious technicians that have been expertly trained and love to help our customers. We know that the words "Your vehicle needs service" can cause any car owner to roll their eyes. We work carefully and quickly to do our job correctly and get you back on the road. And most importantly, we take the stress and inconvenience out of the entire process.

Why Service With Us?


  • Climate Controlled Service Write Up
  • Complimentary Car Wash
  • Service Shuttle Available
  • New State-of-the-Art Facility
  • Wi-Fi and Coffee In the Customer Lounge
  • Conveniently Located in the Schererville Area
  • Flat Screen TV in Waiting Area
  • Free Wi-Fi in Our Showroom
  • Wi-Fi and Computer Access
  • Online Appointment Scheduling for Your Convenience
  • Parts and Accessories Center
Photo:Greg Johnson

Greg Johnson

Service Manager

gfjohnson@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Vanessa Delmuro

Vanessa Delmuro

Service Comptroller

adelmuro@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Jose Montanez

Jose Montanez

Parts Department Manager

jmontanez@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Mark Szydlo

Mark Szydlo

Service Manager

mszydlo@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Chris Kocoj

Chris Kocoj

Service Advisor

ckocoj@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Jake Murphy

Jake Murphy

Service Writer

jmurphy@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Jen Escoto

Jen Escoto

Service Advisor

jescoto@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Dan Godinez

Dan Godinez

Service Advisor

dgodinez@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Juan Garcia

Juan Garcia

Service Advisor

jgarcia@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Kevin Lasowski

Kevin Lasowski

Service Advisor

klasowski@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

Service Technician

Photo:John Lopez

John Lopez

Service Technician

Photo:Louis Ballenger

Louis Ballenger

Service Technician

Photo:Steve Frick

Steve Frick

Service Technician

Photo:Arturo Iberra

Arturo Iberra

Service Technician

Photo:Nick Rodriguez

Nick Rodriguez

Service Technician

Photo:Greg Winn

Greg Winn

Service Technician

Photo:Kevin Zurek

Kevin Zurek

Service Technician

Photo:Daniel krja

Daniel Krja

Service Technician

Photo:Gary Qualls

Gary Qualls

Service Technician

Photo:Robert Davila

Robert Davila

Service Technician

Photo:Aaron Ali

Aaron Ali

Service Technician

Photo:Craig Bishop

Craig Bishop

Parts Department

Photo:Chris Snyder

Chris Snyder

Parts Department

Photo:Sue Gibson

Sue Gibson

Parts Department