Meet The Team Toyota Team

Photo:Jason Akers

Jason Akers

General Manager

jakers@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Mike Anderson

Mike Anderson

General Sales Manager

manderson@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Bob Gilmack

Bob Gilmack

New Car Sales Manager

bgilmack@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Mike Miskus

Mike Miskus

Used Car Sales Manager

mmiskus@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Mike Stedman

Mike Stedman

Lot Manager

mstedman@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Amelia Worthy

Amelia Worthy

Finance Manager

aworthy@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Julie McBrayer

Julie McBrayer

Finance Manager

jmcbrayer@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Jesica Cherry

Jesica Cherry

Finance Manager

jcherry@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Andrew Vicari

Andrew Vicari

Finance Manager

avicari@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Tina Alaniz

Tina Alaniz

Customer Service Manager

calaniz@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Krystle Fuller

Krystle Fuller

Customer Service

kfuller@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Delia Quiroz

Delia Quiroz

Customer Service

dquiroz@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Riley Miller

Riley Miller

Customer Service

rmiller@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Michelle Zimmerman

Michele Zimmerman

Customer Service

mzimmerman@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Jacob Fleming

Jacob Fleming

Sales & Leasing Consultant

jfleming@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Said Mohammed

Said Mohammed

Sales & Leasing Consultant

smohammed@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Arnulfo Villar

Arnulfo "Arnie" Villar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

araminez@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Katina Golden

Katina Golden

Sales & Leasing Consultant

kgolden@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Rick Gonnella

Rick Gonnella

Sales & Leasing Consultant

rgonnella@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Robert Valle

Robert Valle

Sales & Leasing Consultant

rvalle@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Mack Wozniak

Mack Wozniak

Sales & Leasing Consultant

mwozniak@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Gina Pietrangelo

Gina Pietrangelo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

gpietrangelo@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Nick Ewing

Nick Ewing

Sales & Leasing Consultant

newing@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:James Bresnhan

James Bresnhan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

jbresnhan@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Joseph Lobodinski

Joseph Lobodinski

Sales & Leasing Consultant

jlobodinski@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Kenya Bostic

Kenya Bostic

Sales & Leasing Consultant

kbostic@teamtoyotaon41.com