Meet The Team Toyota Team

Photo:Jason Akers

Jason Akers

General Manager

jakers@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Mike Anderson

Mike Anderson

General Sales Manager

manderson@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Bob Gilmack

Bob Gilmack

New Car Sales Manager

bgilmack@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Mike Miskus

Mike Miskus

Used Car Sales Manager

mmiskus@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Mike Stedman

Mike Stedman

Lot Manager

mstedman@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Amelia Worthy

Amelia Worthy

Finance Manager

aworthy@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Julie McBrayer

Julie McBrayer

Finance Manager

jmcbrayer@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Tina Alaniz

Tina Alaniz

Business Development Manager

calaniz@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Krystle Fuller

Krystle Fuller

Customer Relations Manager

kfuller@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Delia Quiroz

Delia Quiroz

Customer Service

dquiroz@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Riley Miller

Riley Miller

Customer Service

rmiller@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Jacob Fleming

Jacob Fleming

Sales & Leasing Consultant

jfleming@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Said Mohammed

Said Mohammed

Sales & Leasing Consultant

smohammed@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Arnulfo Villar

Arnulfo "Arnie" Villar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

araminez@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Katina Golden

Katina Golden

Sales & Leasing Consultant

kgolden@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Rick Gonnella

Rick Gonnella

Sales & Leasing Consultant

rgonnella@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Robert Valle

Robert Valle

Sales & Leasing Consultant

rvalle@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Gina Pietrangelo

Gina Pietrangelo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

gpietrangelo@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:James Bresnhan

James "Jimmy" Bresnahan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

jbresnahan@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Amyla Wooden

Amyla Wooden

Sales & Leasing Consultant

awooden@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo:Maurice Winters

Maurice Winters

Sales & Leasing Consultant

awooden@teamtoyotaon41.com

-->
Photo:Justin Akers

Justin "Moose" Akers

Sales & Leasing Consultant

jrakers@teamtoyotaon41.com

-->
Photo:Joseph Abeyta

Joseph "Joey" Abeyta

Sales & Leasing Consultant

jabeyta@teamtoyotaon41.com

-->
Photo:Lydia Cruz

Lydia Cruz-Martinez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

lcruz@teamtoyotaon41.com

-->