Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Excellent experience with everyone at the dealership, especially Amyla who went above and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend seeing Amyla when you are in the market for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Jake Fleming was great to work with. When I asked for extra pictures, and video walkaround of the vehicle my husband and I were interested in; Jake got those to me in a timely manner. Jake was very polite, and easy to work with. My husband decided to not purchase the vehicle, due to the color.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Great experience!! Everyone we dealt with was professional, courteous, and very accommodating! They went out of their way to make sure I was happy! Would definitely recommend buying a car from them!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Team Toyota on 41 in Schererville Indiana was great,I’ve been there a few times buying cars.everyone from service to sales team (Justin) was professional,not arrogant great place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Team Toyota On 41 was Awesome!! My salesperson, Mark Martin, was very personable and professional, ensuring that I was happy with my purchase and confident of the technology in the car. The dealership was highly supportive, offering me assistance throughout the purchase and financing process. Overall, this was a very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

I had a great experience here. Very friendly, professional and not pushy. I drove 300 miles to purchase a vehicle here. Amyla was my salesperson

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Tyler Morgan & the finance manager Mike were very friendly and informative. They worked efficiently to get me in & out without taking too much of my time. Im completely satisfied with the service I received

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I have purchased several vehicles from Said. He is very knowledgeable and personable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Just purchased our 5th car at Team Toyota in Highland. Rick did a great job of getting us processed quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend seeing Rick and the rest of the sales staff when you are in the market for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Excellent experience with everyone at the dealership, especially Mark Martin who went above and beyond to help me. I had previously purchased a car from Team Toyota in 2013 and had such a great experience then that I returned.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Kyle Muha was very good and thorough at showing me vehicles I was interested in and having them ready to roll when I arrived. He was very patient and explained the features. The process of purchasing a vehicle was easy and painless.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Big John for the WIN! We had a great experience with our new RAV4. We were in and out in a couple of hours and everything was explained crystal clear.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

I worked w/Said Mohammed during my purchase and it was an EXCELLENT experience. Aside from Said knowing the type of vehicle, the history of the vehicle I chose and allowing me to take it for a nice, long test drive I was even more impressed by one thing.....HE allowed me to breath! Thank you Sir

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

I had a great time buying my car at Toyota. Everyone was so nice there and were very helpful. Rick made the buying process incredibly easy and answered all my questions. Al from financing was also great and very friendly. I absolutely love my new Camry!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car at Team Toyota in Schereville, IN. My sales associate Amyla was very informative and knowledgeable which made the process stress free and pleasant. I highly recommend Team Toyota. Amyla, thank you again for your assistance!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

My fiancé and I swung by looking to just glance at the lot to see what they had. Jonathan snagged us before we even got a chance to walk the lot, went over what we were looking for, and found us our new RAV4 Adventure quickly. I've been putting off going to a dealership assuming it would be an uncomfortable experience or a waste of my time, but Jonathan was very respectful of our time and had a very welcoming and chill demeanor. He made this process a lot easier than I anticipated it would be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I just bought my Toyota corolla from team Toyota .Amazing job with Justin got me exactly where I wanted to be in price range great customer service and really listen to you not just selling a car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

After looking for a new truck for months I finally found something I really liked that fit my budget here at Team Toyota. I called and Big John was very happy the work with me and got me pre-approved in no time. I drove from out of state to see the vehicle and it did not disappoint in any way. Drove the car for 30 minutes or so and loved it. Easily went through the financing center and before I knew it was on my way back home. They didn't stop there, I then drove the vehicle for a few ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

I am not one to write reviews; and boy do I despise going into car dealerships but I was pleasantly surprised by my positive experience at Team Toyota in Schererville. The young salesman, Justin Akers, that helped me was great. He was very nice; his follow through was quick with some missing items and definitely practices a no pressure sales tactic. I am not speaking about any other department which is why I lowered the rating a bit; but Justin was awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Service department is outstanding! Justin and Greg went above and beyond our expectations. Helped us get a new engine installed and were in contact every step of the way. First time I didn’t feel like I was being taken advantage of at a dealership. Great work and very fair price. Highly recommend. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

We like to thank John Crawford for a great buying experience. There was no pressure, and John was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

Jake was so great to work with! He made the process very easy and was very helpful while considering a car. I couldn’t recommend Jake or Team Toyota enough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Rick is a Great salesperson , easy going and very friendly and knows his products and Juan in the service department is top notch. The whole staff is Great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Thank you Amyla. You were very helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle and after the purchase. Keep up the good work. Mr and Mrs Thomas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

My family had a wonderful experience selecting and purchasing a brand new AWD Camry. The buying processing was simple and we got the exact car we were looking for. We are extremely happy with our experience with our salesman Rick Gonnella and the entire TEAM Toyota staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I have been buying my cars from team Toyota for 25years. I would highly recommend them, and I would not buy a car from any other dealership. They met my needs, found me the right vehicle, and we’re very informative a pleasant to work with. This is my second car purchased from Justin, and he was a delight to work with. The next car anyone buys should without a doubt come from Team Toyota., and they were very fair in their pricing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Big John Crawford is a great salesman. He will work very hard to get the job done. He genuinely cares, and works hard to get the deal done. I highly suggest purchasing a car from Team Toyota in Schereville, Indiana!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Honest salesman, Riley took gracious care with my wife. She bought RAV4 and is happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Team Toyota buying our new Venza Hybrid. Rick was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about all of the vehicles. There was no pressure and he worked with us to get to the right price. I highly recommend Team Toyota in Schererville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

We had a great experience buying a new RAV4 Hybrid 2021 in this location at Team Toyota in Schererville, IN. At first, we met Michael back in March but after that first visit, and came back, we were introduced to Tyler Morgan. We are very comfortable talking to Tyler. He is very professional and was able to give us the car with all the specs and details of what we really wanted. Aside from that, he gave us a FREE crossbar. Since we live an hour away from IN, he even offered to meet halfway when the crossbar was ready! Also, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Riley and Mark worked hard for me and were very pleasant, finance team was efficient and quick, I say thank you for your efforts! I will without hesitation revisit them for my next car and I am very pleased with my new one

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I'd been contacted by Tyler Morgan from Team Toyota a day after I'd checked the trade-in value of my 2017 Corolla on Kelly Blue Book's website. He expressed how interested they were to get my trade in. I was hesitant, because I'd been looking at multiple YouTube videos to find out what I needed to be aware of when dealing with 'sneaky' car salesmen, and I wasn't sure I was ready yet. I explained this to Mr. Morgan, and he, of course, expressed to me in complete confidence that Team Toyota didn't operate the way ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I bought my Highlander from Jake. He was so friendly and knowledgeable. He got me exactly what I wanted and the price was right too. Team Toyota never disappoints.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

I came into Team Toyota looking for a car for my daughter, and was so impressed! They had an excellent selection of cars to choose from, and Tim Fennema was an absolute pleasure to deal with! No pressure, very helpful and just a great personality! I’ll definitely be back for my next car!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

“Big John” Crawford is the guy to see if you’re looking for a hassle-free, straightforward experience. I expected a prolonged “back and forth” negotiation and a time consuming process. I bought a car in about an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Team Toyota is a great place to buy and service your car. The vehicle selection was very good despite the shortage that’s going on. The staff was friendly and pleasant to deal with. Tim was great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Riley Akers is an amazing sales person and really helped me when my previous car was on its last leg. Thank you for making the experience so easy and stress free!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Riley my salesman was excellent He deserves a raise and 5 stars I love my camry team Toyota is the best 👌 will be back to purchase another vehicle in the future

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

What a great dealership! We bought a Corolla for our son from Tim Fennema and we couldn’t be happier! Tim is a fantastic salesperson who made us feel very comfortable and confident while buying a car. He has a lifelong customer in our family!

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Rick was so knowledgeable and patient with us. He made sure we left out the door happy and confident. I recommend Rick as a salesperson for buying new or used. I love this Toyota location.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Went in to buy a car today and dealt with Rick. He didn’t pressure me at all, he is very knowledgeable about the cars he’s selling. I’ve been to other Toyota dealers and was pressured but not at team Toyota on 41. Everyone was very friendly and the whole buying process was easy. I would recommend you see Rick for your next vehicle purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Rick Gonnella was so knowledgeable and kind! The whole process was quick, smooth, and hassle free! This is why my family and I always choose this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Rick Gonnella was our sales rep and he was amazing! So quick, easy and very friendly. He was straight to the point, the information was quick. Perfect for a family shopping with little kids. Highly recommend. Thank You!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

I was looking to purchase a certified Rav4 and worked with Said Mohammed. He was very helpful, informative and there was no pressure to buy. Said had all the answers to my questions about the car I was buying and it was a very smooth transaction.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

i am very satisfied with my new used car purchase Mark and Riley and the staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful they went beyond their duty thank you Team Toyota

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Justin was very helpful in getting my car situation resolved from my accident and he helped me into a nice used car I'll be back again to get the car I really want Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

It was our pleasure to have the chance to work with Riley at Team Toyota. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to talk with. We are extremely happy with the purchase of our 2021 Highlander platinum, and will be referring anyone looking for a Toyota to Riley at Team Toyota!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Riley at Toyota in Schererville was absolutely awesome!! My mom goes to him for cars and now I am. I was very satisfied with the customer service and how fast I got my car. Thank you so much Riley at Team Toyota!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Tyler helped me pick out and decide on a vehicle, he was extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership as well as Tyler

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Second car this year, my last experience with the other guy left me with a bad taste in my mouth about the car buying process, but I had none of those issues with Team Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Tyler did great showing us the new Rav4 and helping us pick it out. Also julie in the business office did a great job! We highly recommend this dealer!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Tyler was very very helpful. He helped when I needed him the most. He gets an A rating from me. Would definitely recommend him

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Tim Fennema and Said Mohammed were amazing. They found exactly what I was looking for and the whole process was comfortable and fun! That’s what buying a car SHOULD feel like!! Thanks Tim and Said!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Riley is awesome!! First time buying a Toyota and the process was easy. I got there a bit a late but he was very accommodating and stayed late to finalize all paperwork. Was very patient and helped me find the exact RAV4 I was looking for, would highly recommend Riley and TeamToyota to anyone. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

I had a great experience with your salesmen Said Mohammed. I am now the proud owner of a Toyota Camry. Mr. Mohammed explained everything during the test drive. I am very satisfied with the over all experience. He is a great salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Mr. Said Mohammed was very patient and kind. He was easy to talk to and we enjoyed listening to his stories while we waited for our paper work.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

just nowNEW Big John is awesome. Really knows his stuff and if he doesn't have the answer he finds out instead of just talking. Helped us into our certified used vehicle and made the long process of buying more bearable. Thank you Team Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Rick G. was a great salesman. Was not pushy and allowed me to go at my own pace. Was very accommodating and made us comfortable while we waited for finance. Would definitely recommend Rick.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

First time buying a Toyota. Had Rick as my salesman. The process was smooth and easy. Glad I went with this location! Will definitely recommend friends!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Rick did a great job from start to finish. Very thorough, while not being pushy. Good listener to what my needs were, and helped find the right solution.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Thanks to Rick for helping me buy my first car. He was nice and able to call dibs/set aside the car (color/style) I wanted that was on freight.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Thanks Justin for all the help your awesome!! The process was quick and easy.. Go see Justin everyone!! I recommend toyota on 41 to anyone!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Amyla the Sales person at Toyota in Schererville, IN was very helpful today. She made the process of purchasing a car very easy. She answered all our questions and we left very happy with our Toyota Highlander.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

We purchased our new 2021 Toyota CHR yesterday and I'm very satisfied with our experience with Said Mohammed. He was very kind and patient with us. I would definitely recommend him to a friend!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Riley in sales was extremely friendly and very helpful with every step of the process. Mike is financing was great to work with. The only downside was a fee of $299 for security etching which is not really worth on an older used car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

I went to three different dealerships throughout the region of northwest Indiana and Team Toyota by far was the best pertaining to customer service and the vehicle quality. Big John (salesperson) was very polite, helpful on any questions I needed answered, and patient with getting me in the right vehicle for my budget and personal needs, you will not be disappointed! Thanks again Big John!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We purchased a new 2021 Venza from Amyla Wooden. We were very pleased with the whole process of purchasing a new car. She was very knowledgeable in explaining all of the new electronics available on the car we purchased. She was very patient with us as it took some time to make the decision. We would rate Team Team Toyota and Amyla five stars. This the second car we purchased from Team Toyota and would recommend them to anyone to purchase a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

I was looking to purchase a used Tacoma. Met Rick (salesperson) late on a Saturday just before closing. He patiently showed me three nice vehicles that met my needs. over the next day or so Rick and I worked together and I came to the conclusion that a new vehicle would be better for me. Rick promised to let me know when new vehicles would be delivered. Monday morning he called me and luckily, the right car for me was among them. In the few days afterward, Rick, Gina, Bob, Jose and Mike worked with me patiently in advising and ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

So pleased with the buying experience we received from our sales person Rick Gonnella. This is the 2nd time Rick helped us with a new purchase. He's the absolute best ! He kept everything moving along and took good care of us. Will recommend him to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Searched the whole strip of car dealerships on Indianapolis blvd in schererville/highland area and ended up at team Toyota, Tyler our salesman came in on his day off to show us the car we wanted and he went above and beyond to get the deal done and was very professional. Definitely without a doubt we were happy with our experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

I’ve been a Nissan customer for 16 years. Was referred to Rick Gonnella by my brother, a longtime fan of Toyota. Rick was very professional throughout the entire process and very knowledgeable of the products he sells. He worked with me in getting the price to where I wanted to be and located the car I was interested in purchasing. Very satisfied with the service and would highly recommend Rick to anybody in the market for a Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

I have been searching for a car for a long time. I’ve been to many dealerships and all of them seem to be the same. Impatient, pushy, bad attitude, and overall just not welcoming. Everyone that I have talked to mentioned Toyota to be one of the best companies to purchase a car from so I gave you guys a try and it was probably the best decision I could have made. I just got a new car yesterday from Toyota in Schereville, and it was probably the best service I’ve had. Everyone was super welcoming since the ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Amyla and Amelia 's expertise, professionalism, knowledge and friendly disposition made the purchase of my new vehicle an awesome experience! I highly recommend these ladies !!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Jake Fleming provided top notice service without being pushy or pressuring. The pricing, test driving and final sales process were all smooth and Jake went out of his way to make me feel relaxed. Amelia in finance was quick and efficient and didn’t try to sneak hidden fees in.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

I was shopping for a used truck and Team Toyota had the one I wanted. First salesman lacked professionalism and the personal touch so left without a deal. I waited a week and reached out to another salesperson, and Riley was excellent in fact he made up for the bad experience I encountered with the first attempt at buying the truck.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Never had such a smooth, friendly experience! Ask for Justin Akers; you won't be disappointed. We live Team Toyota in Schererville, IN!!! We will be back.....

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Amyla was very personable and friendly! She was a great person to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Team Toyota Schererville was amazing. Amaya was helpful and efficient throughout the process. My only issue was we were there for over 3, approaching 4 hours to complete the transaction,but it was worth it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

My new car buying experience was great. all my preferences and options were met. Mr Sockel my salesperson was courteous and professional. Mr Sockel has also followed with an email and a phone call to insure

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Jake amazing. Dealership trustworthy. Customer service 5 STAR! Jason has the BEST group of employees that care. That’s why they are #1 on 41 .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

I had been searching for a used Tacoma for a long time. I stumbled across a clean looking truck at Team Toyota. I inquired about the truck through cars.com. Shortly after Riley from Team Toyota contacted me. He answered all my questions promptly and made the buying process smooth. Within one day of finding the truck I was on my way home with it. I would not hesitate to drive through two states again to purchase a truck from Riley!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

I had a great experience here. I was super nervous buying my first car and everyone says car dealers make it super hard but Mike Sockel made the experience super easy and not once did I feel like he was only in it for the sale. The dealership was also super clean and hand sanitizer was provided throughout the store. I will only be shopping here for my hair buying needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

After scouring used car ads and talking to several sales people I found a deal that seemed too good to be true. Big John got back to me really quickly and assured me the vehicle was there, and gave me an out the door price with all taxes and fees. When I arrived at the dealership a couple hours later, there it was! And the numbers didn’t change. The vehicle was better than expected and Big John was an absolute pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. I couldn’t be happier. Honest, thorough, friendly, and true Ted ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Great help and overall great experience. My sales consultant Amyla Wooden was amazingly patience and helpful ! She was very friendly and very professional. I would definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Great place, great people and Justin thank you for your time and professionalism! Julie was great and both very informative! Thank you Team Toyota. They made it happen through the blizzard!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

My husband and myself purchased a 2021 RAV4 from Jake Fleming .Was a great experience very and helpful. Would recommend Team Toyota to family and friends..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Went over to look at a used Acura MDX they had for sale. The salesman Big John was awesome and took care of my needs and made me feel valued. After taking the vehicle for a test drive, I wanted to purchase it. I was able to negotiate a deal that I was comfortable with and purchased the vehicle. Big John was a pleasure working with him. He’s the example of how a salesman should treat their customers. I am extremely happy with my purchase and recommend this salesman and dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Tyler Morgan is great! We will return in the future and highly recommend! Easy as it gets, very happy with the dealership and our new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Tyler Morgan was our sales guy and he was beyond amazing. I work in a sales department and I honestly can't stand high pressure sales tactics. Tyler was easy going, fun to talk to, answered any and all questions I had. He wasn't afraid to tell me if he needed to reach out for certain answers. His honesty and transparency went a long way with me. The finance department was a little different and slightly uncomfortable by how rushed it was. I didn't feel like I fully understood exactly what I was signing while I was signing ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Tyler was awesome!! In fact the sales experience was great!! Would definitely recommend buying a car here and will most definitely be coming back soon!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Avalon from Jake Fleming! Very professional service! He provided a detailed response to my questions & allowed time for considering options. No intimidation or pressure!! This is key!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Michael was easy to work with and pleasant. He addressed the concerns we had with the vehicle promptly and made the buying process go smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Said Mohammed is my favorite salesman and I am a repeat customer! He’s always ready to help and treats me like FAMILY!! I would highly recommend him if you are in need of a new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

The service was great and the car I bought is awesome! It runs smooth and its what I wanted. The sells man I had, Michael Sockel, was awesome too. He was polite, patient, and he took care of my vehicle needs. I would recommend the place and the sales associate to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

When Visiting Toyota in Schererville my original plan was to look at the selection of used trucks but ended leaving with a new one! Michael was an amazing sales agent and showed me all of the trucks I was interested in and was extremely patient and helpful. He made the process of buying a vehicle smooth and answered all of my questions. The customer service was great and the experience with Michael was one you don’t wanna turn down. Definitely we’ll be buying my future vehicle with Toyota in Schererville!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

We had received a flyer in the mail for the trade in of our vehicle for something else. We were met by Justin Akers who assisted us with the 2021 Toyota Highlander XLE. We took the vehicle for a spin and we were really impressed with the performance. Needless to say Justin assisted us in a payment that met our monthly budget. We are extremely happy with our NEW Toyota Highlander!!! Thanks Justin 👍

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Jake Fleming, Bob and the entire Toyota staff were friendly and helpful from the moment I entered the lot. I purchased a 2021 Toyota Tacoma and they made sure my car shopping experience was as pleasant as possible. Very satisfied with my visit and purchase. If you’re in the market for a vehicle I definitely recommend visiting team Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Me and my wife have been looking for a car and we have been dealing with a few other places although we knew that was a mistake so I told her I said let's go back to team Toyota where we bought our last car and we walked in the door and from the moment we walked in the door we felt like we were home and we were glad that we had come there, and right away the salesman walked up and introduced himself as Mike sokel I got to tell you he is just an everyday guy ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Was referred to Tyler Morgan. Went in to turn in end of lease vehicle for my mother but ended up purchasing it. Couldn’t refuse the awesome deal. Tyler was very professional and answered all my mothers questions and concerns.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Riley Akers tookk me from a disgruntled customer to purchase a 3yr lease on RAV 4 Great young man. Tried previous salesman at sam location. Riley closed the deal.


Leave Us A Review