Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I have been buying my cars from team Toyota for 25years. I would highly recommend them, and I would not buy a car from any other dealership. They met my needs, found me the right vehicle, and we’re very informative a pleasant to work with. This is my second car purchased from Justin, and he was a delight to work with. The next car anyone buys should without a doubt come from Team Toyota., and they were very fair in their pricing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Big John Crawford is a great salesman. He will work very hard to get the job done. He genuinely cares, and works hard to get the deal done. I highly suggest purchasing a car from Team Toyota in Schereville, Indiana!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Honest salesman, Riley took gracious care with my wife. She bought RAV4 and is happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Team Toyota buying our new Venza Hybrid. Rick was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about all of the vehicles. There was no pressure and he worked with us to get to the right price. I highly recommend Team Toyota in Schererville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

We had a great experience buying a new RAV4 Hybrid 2021 in this location at Team Toyota in Schererville, IN. At first, we met Michael back in March but after that first visit, and came back, we were introduced to Tyler Morgan. We are very comfortable talking to Tyler. He is very professional and was able to give us the car with all the specs and details of what we really wanted. Aside from that, he gave us a FREE crossbar. Since we live an hour away from IN, he even offered to meet halfway when the crossbar was ready! Also, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Riley and Mark worked hard for me and were very pleasant, finance team was efficient and quick, I say thank you for your efforts! I will without hesitation revisit them for my next car and I am very pleased with my new one

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I'd been contacted by Tyler Morgan from Team Toyota a day after I'd checked the trade-in value of my 2017 Corolla on Kelly Blue Book's website. He expressed how interested they were to get my trade in. I was hesitant, because I'd been looking at multiple YouTube videos to find out what I needed to be aware of when dealing with 'sneaky' car salesmen, and I wasn't sure I was ready yet. I explained this to Mr. Morgan, and he, of course, expressed to me in complete confidence that Team Toyota didn't operate the way ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I bought my Highlander from Jake. He was so friendly and knowledgeable. He got me exactly what I wanted and the price was right too. Team Toyota never disappoints.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

I came into Team Toyota looking for a car for my daughter, and was so impressed! They had an excellent selection of cars to choose from, and Tim Fennema was an absolute pleasure to deal with! No pressure, very helpful and just a great personality! I’ll definitely be back for my next car!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

“Big John” Crawford is the guy to see if you’re looking for a hassle-free, straightforward experience. I expected a prolonged “back and forth” negotiation and a time consuming process. I bought a car in about an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Team Toyota is a great place to buy and service your car. The vehicle selection was very good despite the shortage that’s going on. The staff was friendly and pleasant to deal with. Tim was great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Riley Akers is an amazing sales person and really helped me when my previous car was on its last leg. Thank you for making the experience so easy and stress free!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Riley my salesman was excellent He deserves a raise and 5 stars I love my camry team Toyota is the best 👌 will be back to purchase another vehicle in the future

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

What a great dealership! We bought a Corolla for our son from Tim Fennema and we couldn’t be happier! Tim is a fantastic salesperson who made us feel very comfortable and confident while buying a car. He has a lifelong customer in our family!

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Rick was so knowledgeable and patient with us. He made sure we left out the door happy and confident. I recommend Rick as a salesperson for buying new or used. I love this Toyota location.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Went in to buy a car today and dealt with Rick. He didn’t pressure me at all, he is very knowledgeable about the cars he’s selling. I’ve been to other Toyota dealers and was pressured but not at team Toyota on 41. Everyone was very friendly and the whole buying process was easy. I would recommend you see Rick for your next vehicle purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Rick Gonnella was so knowledgeable and kind! The whole process was quick, smooth, and hassle free! This is why my family and I always choose this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Rick Gonnella was our sales rep and he was amazing! So quick, easy and very friendly. He was straight to the point, the information was quick. Perfect for a family shopping with little kids. Highly recommend. Thank You!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

I was looking to purchase a certified Rav4 and worked with Said Mohammed. He was very helpful, informative and there was no pressure to buy. Said had all the answers to my questions about the car I was buying and it was a very smooth transaction.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

i am very satisfied with my new used car purchase Mark and Riley and the staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful they went beyond their duty thank you Team Toyota

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Justin was very helpful in getting my car situation resolved from my accident and he helped me into a nice used car I'll be back again to get the car I really want Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

It was our pleasure to have the chance to work with Riley at Team Toyota. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to talk with. We are extremely happy with the purchase of our 2021 Highlander platinum, and will be referring anyone looking for a Toyota to Riley at Team Toyota!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Riley at Toyota in Schererville was absolutely awesome!! My mom goes to him for cars and now I am. I was very satisfied with the customer service and how fast I got my car. Thank you so much Riley at Team Toyota!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Tyler helped me pick out and decide on a vehicle, he was extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership as well as Tyler

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Second car this year, my last experience with the other guy left me with a bad taste in my mouth about the car buying process, but I had none of those issues with Team Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Tyler did great showing us the new Rav4 and helping us pick it out. Also julie in the business office did a great job! We highly recommend this dealer!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Tyler was very very helpful. He helped when I needed him the most. He gets an A rating from me. Would definitely recommend him

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Tim Fennema and Said Mohammed were amazing. They found exactly what I was looking for and the whole process was comfortable and fun! That’s what buying a car SHOULD feel like!! Thanks Tim and Said!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Riley is awesome!! First time buying a Toyota and the process was easy. I got there a bit a late but he was very accommodating and stayed late to finalize all paperwork. Was very patient and helped me find the exact RAV4 I was looking for, would highly recommend Riley and TeamToyota to anyone. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

I had a great experience with your salesmen Said Mohammed. I am now the proud owner of a Toyota Camry. Mr. Mohammed explained everything during the test drive. I am very satisfied with the over all experience. He is a great salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Mr. Said Mohammed was very patient and kind. He was easy to talk to and we enjoyed listening to his stories while we waited for our paper work.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

just nowNEW Big John is awesome. Really knows his stuff and if he doesn't have the answer he finds out instead of just talking. Helped us into our certified used vehicle and made the long process of buying more bearable. Thank you Team Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Rick G. was a great salesman. Was not pushy and allowed me to go at my own pace. Was very accommodating and made us comfortable while we waited for finance. Would definitely recommend Rick.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

First time buying a Toyota. Had Rick as my salesman. The process was smooth and easy. Glad I went with this location! Will definitely recommend friends!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Rick did a great job from start to finish. Very thorough, while not being pushy. Good listener to what my needs were, and helped find the right solution.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Thanks to Rick for helping me buy my first car. He was nice and able to call dibs/set aside the car (color/style) I wanted that was on freight.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Thanks Justin for all the help your awesome!! The process was quick and easy.. Go see Justin everyone!! I recommend toyota on 41 to anyone!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Amyla the Sales person at Toyota in Schererville, IN was very helpful today. She made the process of purchasing a car very easy. She answered all our questions and we left very happy with our Toyota Highlander.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

We purchased our new 2021 Toyota CHR yesterday and I'm very satisfied with our experience with Said Mohammed. He was very kind and patient with us. I would definitely recommend him to a friend!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Riley in sales was extremely friendly and very helpful with every step of the process. Mike is financing was great to work with. The only downside was a fee of $299 for security etching which is not really worth on an older used car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

I went to three different dealerships throughout the region of northwest Indiana and Team Toyota by far was the best pertaining to customer service and the vehicle quality. Big John (salesperson) was very polite, helpful on any questions I needed answered, and patient with getting me in the right vehicle for my budget and personal needs, you will not be disappointed! Thanks again Big John!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We purchased a new 2021 Venza from Amyla Wooden. We were very pleased with the whole process of purchasing a new car. She was very knowledgeable in explaining all of the new electronics available on the car we purchased. She was very patient with us as it took some time to make the decision. We would rate Team Team Toyota and Amyla five stars. This the second car we purchased from Team Toyota and would recommend them to anyone to purchase a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

I was looking to purchase a used Tacoma. Met Rick (salesperson) late on a Saturday just before closing. He patiently showed me three nice vehicles that met my needs. over the next day or so Rick and I worked together and I came to the conclusion that a new vehicle would be better for me. Rick promised to let me know when new vehicles would be delivered. Monday morning he called me and luckily, the right car for me was among them. In the few days afterward, Rick, Gina, Bob, Jose and Mike worked with me patiently in advising and ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

So pleased with the buying experience we received from our sales person Rick Gonnella. This is the 2nd time Rick helped us with a new purchase. He's the absolute best ! He kept everything moving along and took good care of us. Will recommend him to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Searched the whole strip of car dealerships on Indianapolis blvd in schererville/highland area and ended up at team Toyota, Tyler our salesman came in on his day off to show us the car we wanted and he went above and beyond to get the deal done and was very professional. Definitely without a doubt we were happy with our experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

I’ve been a Nissan customer for 16 years. Was referred to Rick Gonnella by my brother, a longtime fan of Toyota. Rick was very professional throughout the entire process and very knowledgeable of the products he sells. He worked with me in getting the price to where I wanted to be and located the car I was interested in purchasing. Very satisfied with the service and would highly recommend Rick to anybody in the market for a Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

I have been searching for a car for a long time. I’ve been to many dealerships and all of them seem to be the same. Impatient, pushy, bad attitude, and overall just not welcoming. Everyone that I have talked to mentioned Toyota to be one of the best companies to purchase a car from so I gave you guys a try and it was probably the best decision I could have made. I just got a new car yesterday from Toyota in Schereville, and it was probably the best service I’ve had. Everyone was super welcoming since the ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Amyla and Amelia 's expertise, professionalism, knowledge and friendly disposition made the purchase of my new vehicle an awesome experience! I highly recommend these ladies !!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Jake Fleming provided top notice service without being pushy or pressuring. The pricing, test driving and final sales process were all smooth and Jake went out of his way to make me feel relaxed. Amelia in finance was quick and efficient and didn’t try to sneak hidden fees in.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

I was shopping for a used truck and Team Toyota had the one I wanted. First salesman lacked professionalism and the personal touch so left without a deal. I waited a week and reached out to another salesperson, and Riley was excellent in fact he made up for the bad experience I encountered with the first attempt at buying the truck.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Never had such a smooth, friendly experience! Ask for Justin Akers; you won't be disappointed. We live Team Toyota in Schererville, IN!!! We will be back.....

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Amyla was very personable and friendly! She was a great person to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Team Toyota Schererville was amazing. Amaya was helpful and efficient throughout the process. My only issue was we were there for over 3, approaching 4 hours to complete the transaction,but it was worth it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

My new car buying experience was great. all my preferences and options were met. Mr Sockel my salesperson was courteous and professional. Mr Sockel has also followed with an email and a phone call to insure

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Jake amazing. Dealership trustworthy. Customer service 5 STAR! Jason has the BEST group of employees that care. That’s why they are #1 on 41 .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

I had been searching for a used Tacoma for a long time. I stumbled across a clean looking truck at Team Toyota. I inquired about the truck through cars.com. Shortly after Riley from Team Toyota contacted me. He answered all my questions promptly and made the buying process smooth. Within one day of finding the truck I was on my way home with it. I would not hesitate to drive through two states again to purchase a truck from Riley!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

I had a great experience here. I was super nervous buying my first car and everyone says car dealers make it super hard but Mike Sockel made the experience super easy and not once did I feel like he was only in it for the sale. The dealership was also super clean and hand sanitizer was provided throughout the store. I will only be shopping here for my hair buying needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

After scouring used car ads and talking to several sales people I found a deal that seemed too good to be true. Big John got back to me really quickly and assured me the vehicle was there, and gave me an out the door price with all taxes and fees. When I arrived at the dealership a couple hours later, there it was! And the numbers didn’t change. The vehicle was better than expected and Big John was an absolute pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. I couldn’t be happier. Honest, thorough, friendly, and true Ted ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Great help and overall great experience. My sales consultant Amyla Wooden was amazingly patience and helpful ! She was very friendly and very professional. I would definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Great place, great people and Justin thank you for your time and professionalism! Julie was great and both very informative! Thank you Team Toyota. They made it happen through the blizzard!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

My husband and myself purchased a 2021 RAV4 from Jake Fleming .Was a great experience very and helpful. Would recommend Team Toyota to family and friends..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Went over to look at a used Acura MDX they had for sale. The salesman Big John was awesome and took care of my needs and made me feel valued. After taking the vehicle for a test drive, I wanted to purchase it. I was able to negotiate a deal that I was comfortable with and purchased the vehicle. Big John was a pleasure working with him. He’s the example of how a salesman should treat their customers. I am extremely happy with my purchase and recommend this salesman and dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Tyler Morgan is great! We will return in the future and highly recommend! Easy as it gets, very happy with the dealership and our new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Tyler Morgan was our sales guy and he was beyond amazing. I work in a sales department and I honestly can't stand high pressure sales tactics. Tyler was easy going, fun to talk to, answered any and all questions I had. He wasn't afraid to tell me if he needed to reach out for certain answers. His honesty and transparency went a long way with me. The finance department was a little different and slightly uncomfortable by how rushed it was. I didn't feel like I fully understood exactly what I was signing while I was signing ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Tyler was awesome!! In fact the sales experience was great!! Would definitely recommend buying a car here and will most definitely be coming back soon!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Avalon from Jake Fleming! Very professional service! He provided a detailed response to my questions & allowed time for considering options. No intimidation or pressure!! This is key!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Michael was easy to work with and pleasant. He addressed the concerns we had with the vehicle promptly and made the buying process go smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Said Mohammed is my favorite salesman and I am a repeat customer! He’s always ready to help and treats me like FAMILY!! I would highly recommend him if you are in need of a new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

The service was great and the car I bought is awesome! It runs smooth and its what I wanted. The sells man I had, Michael Sockel, was awesome too. He was polite, patient, and he took care of my vehicle needs. I would recommend the place and the sales associate to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

When Visiting Toyota in Schererville my original plan was to look at the selection of used trucks but ended leaving with a new one! Michael was an amazing sales agent and showed me all of the trucks I was interested in and was extremely patient and helpful. He made the process of buying a vehicle smooth and answered all of my questions. The customer service was great and the experience with Michael was one you don’t wanna turn down. Definitely we’ll be buying my future vehicle with Toyota in Schererville!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

We had received a flyer in the mail for the trade in of our vehicle for something else. We were met by Justin Akers who assisted us with the 2021 Toyota Highlander XLE. We took the vehicle for a spin and we were really impressed with the performance. Needless to say Justin assisted us in a payment that met our monthly budget. We are extremely happy with our NEW Toyota Highlander!!! Thanks Justin 👍

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Jake Fleming, Bob and the entire Toyota staff were friendly and helpful from the moment I entered the lot. I purchased a 2021 Toyota Tacoma and they made sure my car shopping experience was as pleasant as possible. Very satisfied with my visit and purchase. If you’re in the market for a vehicle I definitely recommend visiting team Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Me and my wife have been looking for a car and we have been dealing with a few other places although we knew that was a mistake so I told her I said let's go back to team Toyota where we bought our last car and we walked in the door and from the moment we walked in the door we felt like we were home and we were glad that we had come there, and right away the salesman walked up and introduced himself as Mike sokel I got to tell you he is just an everyday guy ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Was referred to Tyler Morgan. Went in to turn in end of lease vehicle for my mother but ended up purchasing it. Couldn’t refuse the awesome deal. Tyler was very professional and answered all my mothers questions and concerns.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Riley Akers tookk me from a disgruntled customer to purchase a 3yr lease on RAV 4 Great young man. Tried previous salesman at sam location. Riley closed the deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Very professional and polite. Didn't have no issues with Team Toyota. Recommend anyone wanting a new or used car to visit there site.I was in and out.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Bought a great used car. Our salesman Rick made the whole process easy and quick, from the test drive through financing. Will definitely buy our next vehicle there again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Tyler morgan as Greatest sells man really patientce even if i could not Speak a great amount of english really great work would come back

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Everyone was super nice! The entire process was easy and I got exactly what I wanted in the end. I am completely satisfied with my experience there!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

John Crawford made our buying experience very pleasant. It was not an easy transaction because of a high mileage trade in, but he made it work. Very happy with the results.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Leased a 2021 Toyota Tacoma from Jake Fleming on December 29th. Was a great experience very professional and helpful in making a deal. Would recommend Team Toyota to anyone .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

MIchael Sockel was very patient and informative during my decision making process . He was clear and factual in all of the guidance he gave . I did not feel pressured at all . I will now give all of my business to Team Toyota in Schererville and to Mike !!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Like many, 2020 has hit the pocketbook hard. I stopped in to see Jake Fleming. I told him of my predicament, explained I wanted to get into a used car with a lower monthly payment. Jake was on point, found me something in my price range, with my one requirement: AWD. Two hours later I was on my way home, relieved and happy. Toyota Schererville and Jake Fleming set the bar high. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, this is the place.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

I’m completely satisfied with my purchase I would recommend my family and friends to shop at Team Toyota . My visit was super smooth and easy to find the perfect vechile with the help of Rick Gonnella .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Excellent staff and service! Michael Sockel and the GM Michael are awesome! Goes above and beyond to help! Will always go here for all our car needs

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

I bought a used car with Amyla Wooden She is very professional, she knows her job very well, the customer service was awesome and friendly

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

I’m over satisfied buying this great vehicle from Toyota Highlander 2008 model. Thanks to Big John for keeping his words . The car drives so good. I love it

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

I bought a used vehicle from Justin Akers he was beyond helpful in every aspect. I would definitely recommend Team Toyota and him for your new or used purchase. Thanks again Justin!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Tyler Morgan was very professional and courteous along with Mike Anderson in finance I will defiantly return for future purchases and suggest if you are shopping for a vehicle stop in and talk to them.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

This is my second used car purchase from Team Toyota - Riley Akers. Riley make the experience very easy in both instances and I would turn to Team Toyota and Riley for my next car shopping adventure.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Great experience! They were very helpful and found a solution immediately when I called about a problem the next day. No pressure sales. Tyler was my sales man and was very nice and the sales manager thanked me for choosing their dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

We bought a used vehicle from Rick G. The sales process went smoothly and we were impressed with the used vehicle inventory. We would recommend this dealer to a friend.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Michael Sockel was very helpful throughout my entire car buying experience! He answered all my questions and provided a lot of information for me about the car I was buying. I would definitely recommend him for anyone else that is buying a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I purchased my first Toyota truck yesterday at Team Toyota on 41. I’ve purchased multiple vehicles over the years and this by far was one of the best experiences I’ve had dealing with a dealership. I had the pleasure of dealing with Justin and Jason. Very professional and patient. They were not pushy and overbearing trying to sell me a vehicle. They went out of their way to work the numbers until I felt comfortable with the purchase. Will definitely purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

John Crawford was amazing to work with today! He answered all of our questions and made the buying process fast and easy. We will definitely return to him for future vehicle purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Thank you Amyla and Team Toyota for a pleasant and professional experience buying our leased 4 runner. And thank you to the service department for keeping it running smoothly for the last 3 years.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

My service was awesome. Justin was awesome and show me the car. He let me test drive the and he let me know how much the car. He was really nice.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

GREAT SERVICE. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, VERY HELPFUL. RICK WAS FRIENDLY AND COURTIOUS. THERE WAS NO PRESSURE TO BUY, AND I WAS ALLOWED TO TAKE ALL THE TIME THAT i NEEDED TO MAKE A DECISION.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Excellent customer service was present from all the employees that I came in contact with. Even the other salesperson had assisted on additional offers .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Your service department is beyond awesome. They were extremely busy, I could not remove a rusted bolt from my license plate , they stopped and handled it !

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review