Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2023

Dealership was great. Zane helped me get the new vehicle I was looking for. Also gave me what I wanted for my trade-in. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Love this place! Great people to do business with! Keep it up and don’t change a thing!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

Rick helped me pick out a 2020 camry. The process could not have any gone smoother! This is a great place to buy a new or used car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

I can’t express enough how awesome this dealership is. The Saleman I dealt with Rick G. is amazing and will do anything for the deal to work and benefit you. After going to dealership after dealership to get a fair appraisal on my 2019 RAV4, Team Toyota came back with the highest appraisal putting me in a position to purchase a bigger vehicle. Of course they are in the business of making money, but this dealership will do everything in its power to get you a few extra thousand on your trade-in. Don’t wait your time else where just ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Worked with Mark on purchase of certified used 2022 Corolla LE Hybrid. Good follow-up on answering questions throughout process. Good value obtained on vehicle that is hard to get quickly. Purchase process overall smooth, timely. Good facility.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

excelente servicio fui atendida por el joven giovanni saldana quien me agiliso muy rapido mi aplicasion ,tambien me explico todas mis dudas

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

Great service by Amyla and team! She helped me and hubby purchasing 2 vehicle's. She answered all of ours questions about the vehicle and provide information on how to keep within our budget. I appreciate all of her help especially on my trade-in. Good bye Kia Soul, Hello RAV4.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Justin was very helpful and very quick in finding us our vehicles 100% recommended he is literally a text away all the time. Thank you Justin look for him when visiting Team Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Zane was super helpful with finding me a car in my budget that I still loved. He answered all my questions, and he showed me how to work the new features on the car. Definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Thank u Raul for finding the perfect car for my little family and I. I appreciate all your help. Thank u for help with my little one too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Raul helped me so much with getting the perfect car for my little family. I appreciate all your help with getting the lease turned in and with my no nap 2 yr old! So glad it all worked out and I love my hybrid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Raul helped me find the perfect car, he was very helpful and will definitely recommend anyone to go there and ask for Raul. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Jake Fleming was amazing through the whole process with me. Helped me meet my budget and got a beautiful 2023 Toyota 4 runner I have been wanting for some time. Thanks again Team Toyota of Schererville.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Very nice and knowledgeable dealership! Worked with Jake and will definitely refer people I know to him for new cars!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2022

Funny enough I was looking at cars on my break, and was looking in the market for a AWD or 4X4 vehicle for some months. So I decided to take the opportunity to look at the inventory in which they had, & took a few minutes to pick out my next car in which I did the next day while they put it on hold. The sales guy wasn't pushy at all with sales, & recommending me options for paint protection plans. Plus i was surprised how much they bought my old car off from to use for new ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Amayla was truly the most helpful sales associate in this location, and my wife and I enjoyed working with her on the purchase of our vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Zane Fassoth and everyone else was very friendly and very helpful. They all made the buying experience very simple and easy. Would absolutely recommend them for used or new car sales.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

I was online, just checking out the Rav4, entered some contact info, Sarah gave me a call. We scheduled an appointment for the next day. Met with Sarah, she was so very helpful. She got me the Rav4 that I wanted. She kept me informed every step of the way. I must also mention Bob, (finance) he was awesome also. This is my first Toyota; glad I went to Team Toyota. Team Toyota for life.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Jake Fleming was awesome and help me get a great car for my car older jeep compass. And I’ve been in love with the car since I got it.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

Amyla did a great job. Good communication, always got back to me. She was well informed with my questions. I was very pleased with the service so far.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Great and fast service, Drake was great help in my purchase. Would highly recommend going to this dealer. Fast quality service. Will definitely be going back in the near future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Raul maldonado and Al Pierce were part of a great team that helped me with the selextion and financing my new Tundra SR5. I am now a Toyota fan!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

I am a first time buyer but mark Martin helped me out with my first real car and got me a great deal on my 2017 gmc I would definitely recommend going there ask for Mark:)

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Team Toyota has the best customer service for a dealership. Everyone from the service department, to the finance department are awesome! Amyla, a saleswomen who has helped me purchase 2 of my vehicles recently; has worked with me every step of the way! She went above and beyond helping me find a perfect fit for my budget and my lifestyle! I have a pretty busy work schedule and she worked with me trying to figure out a way to make me spend less time in the dealership. She’s awesome and I highly recommend her for future customers! Everyone I have ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Service Department is professional and polite as always. Was there last week for some routine maintenance. They did a good job always updating me on where they were with my car. My headlight was out. Justin Gilmack was so helpful. Had them check for any shorts. Justin helped me in the past. Very polite and so helpful. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Simple buying process. Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. Salesman kept me informed and updated with my vehicle purchase. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Amyla my sales rep did an outstanding job. I appreciated her time going over all of the options in the vehicle. Looking forward to the Toyota experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Jake was very professional,knowingis his job,was able to answer everything we asked him. Also.,very polite! Thank you for everything,Jake!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

The sales person that helped me was Sarah. She was attentive and very helpful. Sometimes car buying can be really stressful but she made the experience really smooth. Really nice staff that were polite and made it an overall good interaction. I would absolutely suggest this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Just bought a Toyota RAV4 hybrid SE from Jake Fleming. Very easy process. Jake kept me informed on my order and worked with me over the phone to ensure I wasn’t in the dealership any longer than needed. Jake is very personable and knowledgeable. I appreciate everything he has done. Closing was easy with no high stress sales pitches.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Just bought a Toyota Highlander thanks to Victor Flores! He’s an exceptional salesman who went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. He made the process easy and answered all of the questions I had. I’m very happy with my purchase! Overall, great experience doing business with Victor and Team Toyota! I would highly recommend working with Victor when buying a car from Team Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

We bought a 2021 Toyota Highlander from Team Toyota. It was a pleasure working with sales consultant Amyla Wooden, she made the process easy, answered any questions or concerns we had. The process from start to finish was a good experience. If you have time stop by and see Amyla she will take great care of you. You’ll walk out a satisfied customer, great staff and facility. Thanks Team Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Was taken care of by Mark Martin, fantastic guy to work with, took care of all the things we needed on the new vehicle and gave us updates all the way until the vehicle was delivered to the dealership

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Awesome through and through, everything was great . They explained everything succinctly. I would happily direct anyone to Team Toyota. Everyone associated with this dealership was first rate

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Bought new 2022 corolla and Justin made the process very easy. He was very informative and transparent. Definitely sticking with Team Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Very relaxing atmosphere! friendly salesman, I dealt with Said Mohammed , very knowledgeable, all questions about the vehicles were answered, no high-pressure sales pitch, excellent in every way, always there to help! Satisfied experience buying a new 2022 Tacoma !!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Mark did a great job! Could not have gone much smoother. Would definitely recommend Team Toyota to anyone. I came from KY to buy a used Lexus GX.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Justin “Moose” Akers was very friendly and professional! He knew what we were going for and delivered! Highly recommend you visit Team Toyota in Schererville for a your Toyota needs!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

I bought 3 vehicles from team toyota ,excellent staff and finance manager . Jake fleming was my sales manager. I will purchase my next one from team toyota , excellent service center and technicions and parts dept.Great job Jake .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Very nice to deal with. Would buy another car from Team Toyota. Thanks again thank you for your help in a new car thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Rick and the people at Team Toyota were great! They were very busy that day but took the time to keep us informed of where things were in the process. Just all around a great experience! And I HATE buying a new car! But these folks made the process smooth!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Zane Fassoth made the car buying process enjoyable. He is a very engaging young man with a pleasant demeanor. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him and send business his way. Great job, Zane!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

First off I am a Loyal Toyota owner. I have always new Toyotas as they last and last with minimum maintenance. This is my fifth Toyota. I started with a pick up truck that lasted 12 years. Then got a Toyota Highlander Limited kept it maybe 5 years and traded it in for another Highlander. The current Highlander is now 12 years old with 68,000 miles. In 2009 bought a Corolla LE and just traded it in (13 years Old) with 186,000 miles out. All autos required absolute minimum maintenance! These vehicles are so reliable it’s unbelievable! My latest sales team members were : Rick Gonnella on ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

I traveled 1.5 hours to this location. Prior to that I was communicating with my sales rep Tyler Morgan via text messages and phone calls. He was very professional and patient with answering all my questions. Tyler made the process very easy for us. He has a very disarming personality. He was very informed about the Toyota Venza, the test drive was great and he made us feel at ease. The process took longer than expected but it was worth the wait. The financial manager Al was also great with a sense of humor. He even recommended a nice place near ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Mark Martin was my salesperson and he explained everything about my new Venza very thoroughly which I very much appreciated. He was not pushy and was able to find the perfect vehicle that meets my needs for transportation. It was a great overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

On 8/24/22 I traded in my 2019 Nissan Sentra for a 2018 Toyota Corolla at Team Toyota, Schererville, IN. Prior to my Sentra, I’ve had 6 Toyota Corolla’s with Team Toyota. My sales rep was Justin, Justin worked diligently to help with my trade-in. I’m happy with my Toyota Corolla! If you’re looking for a new/used vehicle, I recommend Team Toyota Schererville, IN! If you’re looking for a knowledgeable and reputable sales rep, I recently had two positive experiences with two sales rep’s at Team Toyota Schererville, IN. Justin, who helped me trade-in my Nissan Sentra. Prior ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Raul Maldonado was wonderful! He made sure that I was a satisfied customer. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Got my hands on a 2022 Rav4 and could not be happier with my purchase 🙂 Mark Martin was my dealer & was extremely helpful, supportive, and kind throughout the entire process! Not to mention the atmosphere of the dealership overall is awesome with a great team, including Amelia and Bob!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Rick G our sales guy was amazing. Spent time with us and was very professional and kind. We really appreciate Riley working with us on a deal for my son to buy a truck. We also got extended warranty and was grateful for discount with that as well. We will be back when we need a vehicle this was best experience. Thanks so much!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Two of my four sisters have purchased vehicles from Team Toyota on 41 and were happy with their purchases. So, naturally when I was in the market that was my first (and only) stop. My husband called ahead of time and scheduled time for us to come in later that day, when it worked for us. From that phone call we were already impressed. Raul insured us he would help work with us. He surpassed that when we were at the dealership. He listened to what our requests for a vehicle were, including mileage and pricing, and even some requests from ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I traveled 2.5 hours to get to this location through heavy rain and road construction. I am not a fan of online car purchasing (but Team Toyota had the car I had been looking for), so I arrived wet and holding nothing a moderately large grudge. My tune changed once I talked to sales rep Tyler Morgan, has a great demeaner and very disarming personality. He answered all questions and worked very hard to make things right with me--and my trade-in car. Also worked with Gina Pietrangelo (sales manager), who is another incredibly stellar personality at this place. I very much ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Bought a car from Rick and he made the process smooth and easy. He kept me informed about the new car inventory and the finance department was very good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Went in for a new RAV4, of course there’s none. Got lucky though, and found a great 2021 one for a decent price with low miles. Everything went smoothly and quickly, and now I’m enjoying my semi- new RAV4.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Bought a used tundra from Rick. Great experience, no pressure, everyone at the dealership was friendly and the process was very easy and relatively quick. This may have been my best car buying experience in 35 years of purchasing cars.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

I bought a new Tundra from Rick, he did a good job keeping me updated with the inventory, and Amellia helped make the buying process go smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Zane was my sales rep. I ordered my RAV4 in mid-June for a late July, early August delivery. Zane kept me informed the entire time on the status of my new vehicle and was prepared for the final paperwork so I could be on my way in my new car! Awesome experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

I worked with Raul during the purchase of my new car. He was helpful, polite and went the extra mile. I have recommended Raul to a friend that was also looking to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

We recently had an appointment for my husband's car to be serviced for routine maintenance. After dropping off his car, the brakes on my van blew out while leaving the parking lot the day before we were taking a family day trip to Lafayette. (We were lucky that the brake line blew when and where it did and not while we were on I65!) Chris and Jeremy made the whole process as painless as possible swapping out the vehicles. Chris was extremely patient with my questions and while I figured out how we were paying for the repairs. We'...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

I bought a 21 Candy LE from Team in Schererville and the salesman Rick helped me each step of the process. I highly recommend checking out Team if you’re in the market for a Toyota. They worked with me and got my payment to where I needed it to be. Super great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

I went to the dealership and Said Mohammed found me the only Rav4 Hybrid available but not exactly what I wanted and would take at least 6 weeks so I put the money down to save it. Then he called and told me that he found the one I wanted for $2700 cheaper and will here in a week, it actually only took 4 days. So if you want a Toyota see Said! My best experience with a new car purchase ever!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Victor and Amyla spent time with us to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. Employees stayed late to make sure we could drive our car home.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Justin was great at Toyota! Highly recommend Toyota in Schererville IN. Easiest car buying ever! If you ever need a vehicle go to Team Toyota!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Rick was an good salesman and made the buying experience comfortable. As a first time buyer, I appreciated his laid back approach which allowed me time to decide exactly what I wanted in a new car. I couldn’t be happier with my new vehicle from Team Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve had . Rick is simply the best around. Was in and out with a new car in 2 and a half hours

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Just purchased 2022 vehicle from Tyler at Team Toyota. Kept me updated on whole process. Everything went very smooth. I would definitely purchase from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Purchased a new vehicle 2022 at MSRP. It was the only Toyota dealer who sold a car at MSRP with no additional markup due to the shortage. I ordered the car and I had to wait for few months to be built but that worked out for me. Justin Akers was my salesman. He was accommodating and straight forward. A great car buying, no pressure experience. I will use this dealership to service my Toyota and for future purchases. I felt valued as a customer. Thank you Team Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

My experience with Team Toyota in Schererville, in specific with Zane, was a great experience. Zane was really helpful with everything. He was able to answer any questions that we had on any of the vehicles that we had an interest in. He was kind enough to offer us and bring us waters. Even provided us with some goldfish to snack on! I would recommend having Zane help you out with your own experience here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Rick my salesman did a good and fair job. Considering car shortage in 2022 things went as well as could be expected. Tough year for sellers and buyers. Happy with my new Corolla my first ever new car at age 64. Good, fair dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Said Mohammed and Jason Akers are excellent people to work with. They made my experience of buying a new car less stressful! Said explained all of the features in the car. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Said and Riley were helpful in helping my husband and I find a car and a payment plan that fit our budget. We are medical students and they were understanding of our budget.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

In this challenging stressful market, we’re facing in car buying. I was not looking forward to jumping through hoops. However, I had the best experience purchasing a vehicle. Justin from Team Toyota of Schererville, IN made the entire process effortless. He treated me with respect and friendliness. Justin was knowledgeable and forthcoming answering questions. Michael from the finance department was straightforward and personable. Overall, I had an exceptional experience. I highly recommend Justin and Michael as your personal sales team!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Rick gonnella helped make buying my first car easy and somewhat quick. I’d recommend this dealership over many others I’ve been to in a heartbeat just be prepared for the usual waiting around for everything to be finalized.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Justin Akers was accommodating and straight forward. We had the best experience buying a new vehicle and plan to spread the word.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Mark Martin is an asset to you company. The service was excellent. Team Toyota of Schereville, indiana is a great place to buy a car!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Justin and Riley Akers helped my fiancé find the perfect vehicle for her needs and brought excellent service, going above and beyond. No dealer horror stories here. Team Toyota will be our first choice when buying any vehicle, new or used, in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Justin and Riley Akers helped my fiancé find the perfect vehicle for her needs and brought excellent service, going above and beyond. No dealer horror stories here. Team Toyota will be our first choice when buying any vehicle, new or used, in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

we've worked with Rick Gonnella for many years and are quite pleased with the service he has provided. We would work with in the future too.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

The sales person was nice and easy going, and was not pushy. The finance manager was very friendly and personable. Overall had a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I have dealt with this dealership for 30 yrs. and purchased 4 vehicles with them. From the dealers to the service I have always been treated with respect and friendliness. In my recent purchase of a Rav 4 the tradition continued. Outstanding service from my salesman, Rick G, who made the entire process as easy as it could be in this challenging market we now face with buying any car. Add in that I am 80 and a woman and still was treated with the same respect and fairness as everyone else—so often not the case elsewhere—and I could not have asked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Mark Martin did a great job. Help us through it all our question and concerns, sent us pictures soon as it showed up. Will definitely buy from again smooth till we got the keys.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Overall a decent experience working with Team Toyota. Not 5 stars due to the interaction with the sales staff (RG) appearing to try to add on unnecessary packages that did not make sense (e.g. offering a plan to cover any rust with the paint job even though the paint itself has the protection on that/already covered from a separate care package). I understand why TT wants their sales staff to sell as much as they can, however I feel it is pushing it. Especially if they will not budge on a “deal” for a car. Overall I am happy ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Justin at Team Toyota is the best, he’s the only one I trust to sell me a car. He’s straight the the point and does not try to sway to in another direction. Overall buying process was very quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Mark Martin was great !!! He send me pictures and Responded to all my text messages I bought a 2022 Highlander instead of a Ford Explorer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

I’m 50 years old and amidst the chip “crisis”, needed to get into another vehicle and could wait any longer. After deciding to go new with a Toyota…I was utmost impressed with working with my salesman and the Team Toyota dealership to fine tune what would suit my needs. Entire process of finding a brand new corolla to literally driving it home one night was just a decent price with these folks and I’ve gone through buying a new vehicle a number of times in my life this far. Good dealership in my opinion.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Amyla helped us purchase our Avalon Hybrid. She was patient and helpful! She also offered future assistance if we should need it. Thanks to Amyla we had a happy experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Rick G. helped us a lot in the process of buying our new RAV4. He is an honest and professional salesman who knows what he is doing. He did an outstanding job. I highly recommend coming to this dealership. Great job, Rick!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Raul was amazing!!!!! I put my complete trust in him and he knocked it out the park. He was super patient, understanding and accommodating. Thee best experience ever. I highly recommend Team Toyota

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Amyla Wooden was the most personable sales rep I have ever encountered. She helped us find a car fitting to the needs we provided and she went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and confident within our purchase. Such a welcoming environment. We are so glad we chose Team Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Raul was amazing! Professional, friendly and great customer service. He went above and beyond. Thank you Raul for the great experience A few side notes: the dealership was very clean, the entire staff was pleasant and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Raul was amazing! Professional, friendly and great customer service. He went above and beyond. Thank you Raul for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

My husband and and I brought home our very first Toyota. We got a 2019 Highlander. We are so happy with our new car. The process was complicated but Bob and Justin made things go as smooth as possible and got us the best deal. Amelia was wonderful and we knew we were in good hands. We are so thrilled with our experience at team Toyota. Thank you to everyone for making this happen for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

I love this dealership! I got my first car from here last year and this year I traded it in and got a 2020 Toyota Corolla! And I love it Mark was amazing! And super nice he made sure I got the best deals. 10 out of 10 service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

The workers were great people they helped me out my getting my Dream car with no hassle at all

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Raul and Riley made a great team effort to get my deal. I drove from Indianapolis for a specific vehicle they had at Team Toyota dealership and I would gladly make that trip again for my next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

My wife and I recently moved from San Jose to Schererville. We both hate the car buying process. On one of our house hunting trips we stopped in to Team Toyota and met Rick. He made the process easy, and kept us appraised all the way. Shortly after we made the final move, our new Rav4 arrived. Thanks to Rick and Team Toyota the process went smoothly. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

I just purchased my second vehicle from Team Toyota in Schererville. Said & Mike are both great to work with. I have also worked with the service department for maintenance on my first vehicle. I would highly recommend them also. Everyone that I have dealt with from Team Toyota are very friendly and courteous!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Excellent customer service real welcoming would definitely recommend to others. Very informed about there cars and the also have other perks to make your purchase more memorable. Zane was a good rep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

This is the second time I’ve purchased a vehicle from Team Toyota in Schererville. Said and Mike are wonderful! I’d recommend them to anyone. If I ever purchase another car I will definitely talk to them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

I was very pleased with my overall purchase, 2018 Ford Edge SUV. Said Mohammed was a pleasure to work with and made my overall experience at Toyota great. Thank you for all that you do, Said! I was a very happy customer 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Rick Gonella is my sales person and very pleasant to deal with. I feel this dealership is excellent and service to my vehicle has always been top notch. I recommend to all my friends. It is a dealership I trust. Recently purchased a new Corolla and I love it! Mary Parsanko

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review