Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Insanely professional and fast paced dealership. Just got my 3rd car from Raul and wouldn’t recommend anymore more! I drive all the way from Chicago just to come to him.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Great service! They helped me get back on the road in troubled times!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Our car buying experience was smooth and pleasant. Our salesman Bob Gonnela was was very helpful the negotiations were simple and straight forward no hard sell pricing was clear and simple. Our finance officer Amelia clearly explained all the details of loan and all optional services to us again no hard sell. I would recommend Team Toyota to others.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I went to Team Toyota yesterday and had an excellent buying experience. I called Raul about a vehicle, scheduled an appointment, and went in for a test drive. I got great service from Richie and Jake, too. Best of all it took less time than most dealers.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

From our salesman Zane, to the financial department Bob, to everyone else that is employed through Team Toyota all exceptional people from the Top to the Bottom! Purchased several vehicles from this dealership over the years and will continue to purchase at Team Toyota. Don’t hesitate give this TEAM a chance and they will make it possible. I absolutely love my truck. Thank you Team Toyota for making this possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

We had a great experience with Marlena and Ike and Bob. They did not push any add ons that we didn’t want, and the purchase and trade in went smoothly. I wouldn’t hesitate to return for our next purchase! .

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Zane was great. I was in the process of narrowing my choices for a new car and had stopped by on a whim. He pulled a car for me that he knew I had been looking at. As they were closing shortly, I told him I’d be back the following week. He was patient and helpful in providing me information quickly. They were pretty swamped the day we came in but once the transaction was in process it was quick and easy . Incredibly happy with my purchase after spending quite a while car shopping and researching.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Ike is amazing!! He was so helpful and patient with everything and all the questions I had! The whole process was easy and stress free! Highly recommend anyone to visit and ask for Ike!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Devon is the man!! Had some issues that unfortunately came up with the truck after I bought it but the dealership 100% took care of it and made everything right.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Zane was great. Helped me get my car quickly and at a good price.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good seller, he is friendly and explains all your questions very well. (Original) Muy buen vendedor es amable y te explica muy bien todas tus dudas

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Had a great experience at Team Toyota in Schererville! Alyssa was great at making us feel comfortable and helping us make the right decisions for us. Amylee explained everything we needed to know about financing with less stress. Our thanks to them both!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I was in a position where I was forced to purchase a car due to an accident. Devon was extremely helpful from the first phone call to my driving off the lot. He helped me through a stressful situation and I couldn't be more appreciative of his professionalism and care. I would highly recommend Devon at Team Toyota and I will use him in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Zane Fassoth was absolutely outstanding! Would recommend to anyone. Thank you for helping me with my beautiful RAV 4

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Zane was a pleasure to deal with and made the car buying experience low pressure and straightforward. I highly recommend Team Toyota for your next vehicle purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Honest dealership with very friendly and helpful staff. My top choice in the region with great service and pricing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

If you need to buy or lease a new car, see Raul at Team Toyota in Schererville. Great guy, great service. Got a beautiful new Rav 4. You’ll love him too😁

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Team Toyota got me the car I was looking for at the price I was looking for and everyone was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Ike was so very helpful! Not pushy but willing to work with me during my auto search. A pleasant and positive experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Team Toyota's referral program is a standout feature that sets them apart in the automotive industry. With its simplicity and generous incentives, the program makes it easy for existing customers to refer friends and family..

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Raul and Alyssa were the best in the world. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Thank you to Raul for all his help in helping me receive the best vehicle I could ever ask for, a 2022 Toyota Camry, which happened to be Raul’s previous vehicle. It was left in amazing condition and he made the process go extremely smooth and fast. Thanks again Raul for your help and allowing me to get the best Camry on the lot!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

If you are looking for a vehicle, this is definitely the place to go. They have great cars at great prices. Our salesman Angel was fantastic! He was very friendly, knowledgeable and helped us get the vehicle we wanted with no pressure. Amyla, our finance manager was wonderful! She was also very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The process from start to finish was easy and fast. We have always dreaded going to car dealerships, Team Toyota has changed our minds!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Zane and the Toyota Direct Team were great to work with from start to finish! Transparent and fair. Finance managers Bob and Richie were knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

If you are looking for a vehicle, this is definitely the place to go. They have great cars at great prices. Our salesman Angel was fantastic! He was very friendly, knowledgeable and helped us get the vehicle we wanted with no pressure. Amyla, our finance manager was wonderful! She was also very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The process from start to finish was easy and fast. We have always dreaded going to car dealerships, Team Toyota has changed our minds!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Thanks Mark for all your help!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

We are extremely happy with our experience at Team Toyota. Our salesperson, Devon, was the best. He was helpful, friendly and very responsive answering our questions. We were also very happy with the woman in finance(unfortunately I can’t remember her name). Overall Team Toyota is a dealership we will visit again and highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Got into an accident that totaled my Chevy Malibu on March 8th. I literally called Team Toyota after I got discharged from the hospital, to inquire about a Camry I seen the night before on their website. It looked like a fresh trade in, as they still have not yet uploaded pictures of the car. Even without seeing what the car looked liked, it had already passed my vibe check, being registered to ONE owner since 2002!! This person babied this car occording to the carfax! I wasted no time in asking for the final price for the car, including taxes/...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I highly recommend Team Toyota if you're looking for a new car. Mark was a huge help and everyone was so friendly. We love our new Sequoia!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Last week leased a new Rav4 from Team Toyota, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Mark, Riley, and Julie were incredibly helpful throughout the entire process, making sure I found the perfect vehicle that suited my needs and preferences. This is my second car from this dealership and I would not want to go anywhere else. I drive almost 3 hours to come see them becuase it is so worth it! Mark's knowledge of the Rav4's features and capabilities was impressive, and he took the time to answer all of my many questions, ensuring I felt ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Angel was very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. I loved this experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Sarah made my experience at Team Toyota super great! We were in and out. The entire team is amazing. 10/10

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Overall, a good experience. Team Toyota was quick to offer service and did not try to force us into a vehicle, color, features, etc. we did not want or were not excited about. Unlike some other area Toyota dealerships they took the time to get us in the vehicle we wanted and provided a fair evaluation of our trade in. Our salesman, Zane, was polite, friendly and easy to work with. He was also able to find better finance rates then Toyota to seal the deal!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Ask for salesmen Angel Rodriguez ! He was very helpful and speaks Spanish as well ! Helped us with a trade in and walked out with a better deal !

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

My salesman Zane was a huge help. The whole dealership was extremely friendly and went above and beyond my expectations. I will absolutely recommend them and buy another vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Angel helped me get a used car. Great price for a great car thank you very much! Highly reccomend not only coming here to get a car but also working with Angel 10/10.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

The sales associate Devon was awesome and so was Amyra. They made shopping and financing a breeze for this first time car buyer. Would definitely recommend them both to anyone with apprehension about buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I'm not going anywhere else to buy a car the time I spent on phone with them and in person was the easiest. It was the most pleasant experience I ever had

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Had a great experience with Raul. There was no haggling on prices and he even dropped something off at our house that we forgot at the dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing a new car with Drake. He made sure that I was taken care of and went home with a car the same day.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Great experience. Spoke with Devon on a Saturday for 10 minutes and he took his time to answer all of my questions. Stopped in the Monday after to meet him and put money down to hold a Corolla Cross in transit. He gave me a shout the day it arrived (showed up early). Had me in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Incredible service team, very helpful. Angel helped tremendously answering my questions and making sure it was the right fit. Made my first time buying a car such an easy thing!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Sarah was amazing and awesome first time in a long time making a purchase and Sarah made it so easy I would recommend Sarah to anyone I know

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

I was looking for a Certified Used Toyota and was helped out by Rick who made my experience stress free. Bob Gilmack the Business Manager was able to get us a decent APR with extended bumper to bumper warranty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I worked with Devon from out of state to buy a RAV4 Prime that I’d been trying to locate for weeks. He was super helpful and responsive, and made it worth the 4.5 hour drive!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Raul was so helpful, great salesman! Give that guy a raise!!! It's difficult to be in sales and not seem pushy he's awesome 👏 We love our 4 Runner.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Sarah Issa was very attentive when helping me find my new car. She was very patient and knowledgeable through this process. I would highly recommend her to friends and family for help in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Long time customer, just purchased my second consecutive 1794 Edition Tundra from “the Team”. Never thought I would be a loyal customer to a dealership, but over the years Justin Gilmack has been just outstanding in the Service department. I drive 25k + miles a year and I know he has saved me money while keeping my trucks running flawlessly and is always a pleasure to deal with. Mark Martin sold me the new 2024 Tundra, the process was quick and painless and I ended up with a truck I love. If you want to be treated like a friend and value dealing ...

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

My salesperson was Rick, and her was super helpful, friendly, patient, and got me in exactly what I was looking for. It was a quick and easy process, and would highly recommend choosing him with your car shopping experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Drake was SO helpful in getting us our dream car. He walked us through the whole process, answered every single text question and call and delivered on all of his promises. We were very nervous about finding someone we could trust to help us get the car that we wanted and Drake delivered on all of that. Thank you team Toyota!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

My husband & I had a great experience buying our new vehicle with Devon. He was knowledgeable, friendly & patient. The whole staff was very professional and made our experience very satisfying. I would highly recommended Team Toyota Schereville.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Sarah was a pleasure to deal with. Everyone I dealt with were very responsive. I would defiantly deal with both Sarah and this dealership again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Mark worked very well with us. He met all of our requests and ensured that the entire process went smoothly. He kept in contact with us throughout.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Had to find a car last minute, reached out to team Toyota and we were pointed to Drake to help us. He was super helpful and made the buying process quick and easy for us. We bought a Grand Highlander and we are obsessed with it. Highly recommend team Toyota and specifically working with Drake! He was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Great customer service with Drake Miller. Will definitely buy my next vehicle from you. I love my Ford Escape. A 10 star rating for sure and thankyou very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great experience with purchasing a vehicle at this location. I met with Raul and he helped walk me through the approximate payments that I would be making on the car at different loan amounts. He gave me his personal cell phone to follow up with, where he texted me when the vehicle arrived and he helped to process the paperwork ahead of signing for the car to make the process run smoothly. It took a little over an hour to finalize the paperwork when I went in and finish signing. Overall very pleased with the experience, and I would definitely ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I've been working directly with Raul for about the past 7-8 months, and he has been nothing short of wonderful! I finally made the purchase recently and the entirety of Team Toyota was such a pleasure to work & do business with. My parents recommended I travel the 1 hour trip to this dealership, instead of anything closer to home, just because of how trustworthy Team Toyota is compared to any other dealership. My family's been coming here for years, and most definitely will continue to for decades to come!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

I met Raul while looking for a used 4Runner and he was a pleasure to work with! He understood what I was wanted and answered all the questions that I had. Both Raul and his manager, Riley, were great on communication and not overly pushy, which was huge for me! Raul made sure that during both of my visits I was comfortable and I'm happy with my used car purchase. Ask for Raul and you'll have a stress free visit.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I was greeted Ike ,who was friendly. Ike,Along with the other team member made sure I was satisfied with my vehicle purchase. I am very happy with my choice of vehicle and the service I received.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Mark from Team Toyota did a terrific job from salepoint to sale to scheduling follow up work. He diligently answered questions, explained values and worked to get best the price.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Team Toyota is fantastic! The car-buying process was smooth from start to finish. I was in and out in about two hours. Mark M. was my salesperson, and he went above and beyond! From the moment I called, Mark was incredibly helpful and addressed all my questions. I love my new car and Team Toyota!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Zane, was very helpful in my online Toyota Tundra purchase. I bought a lease turn back and traveled 7 hours to pick up making for a long day. They were fast and efficient with the paperwork. The prices were the best I’ve seen across the country.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2024

parents brought a 14 escape said service was top notch but didn't get any free gas lol does that only apply to new cars?

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Our salesman Ike was great. No issues went as fast as he can. He got us some mats that were missing from the car and a second remote. Had to wait awhile with finance manager as they try to sell you everything extra on top of the car loan. Didn’t like being charged 900 dollars for cleaning the vehicle and getting ready for sale on the lot. Keep in mind I bought a 2023 Highlander with 17000 miles on it. A car used as a lease. Not even a year old yet? How dirty could it be? But they said they charge ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Angel Rodriguez and Jacob flemming were a big help in purchasing my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

We bought a 2024 Rav4 on Valentine's day from Devon Powers at Team Toyota. Devon did an outstanding job from our first meeting until the day we drove our new Rav4 home. Many thanks to you Devon for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Zane was helpful and patient will all of my questions!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Sarah and Moneer are the best. Monger was very helpful in all the test driving and answered all my questions. Sarah was very patient with me. I would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Ike and Bob have been extremely patient and supportive with my shopping experience. I would highly recommend thos dealership to all of my friends. THEY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Ike was my salesman w his assistant Moneer. They were both super helpful and took great care of me. 10/10 recommend Ike 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Zane from Team Toyota was a great help. He made things easy and simple. Now I have my dream car

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Worked with Devon Powers on purchasing a new grand Highlander. This Toyota dealership is easily the best I have ever worked with.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Worked with Devon Powers and he was absolutely a pleasure to work with. He took the time to show my husband and I every button in the car. Things were efficient with him when buying the car. Thanks Devon!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Ike Elam the salesman at Team Toyota was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I will be back for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I had gone in to Team Toyota to test drive a 2024 RAV4 I had seen online. First, I had contacted the dealer through the website to let them know I was interested. I was immediately connected with Taylor. She was very nice and helpful. Due to my weird work hours, it was difficult to find time to come in and communicate but Taylor remained consistent accommodating and was very helpful and patient with helping set up a good time to see the vehicle. Taylor was very considerate and enthusiastic during the whole process. Her positive energy made the experience enjoyable! ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Worked with Taylor on purchasing a new vehicle. Did everything she could to meet my expectations. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Just bought a used 2017 Toyota RAV4 hybrid and i absolutely love it. Devon helped me out and made the whole process super smooth and easy. 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Zane was very polite and helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Was recommended to come here and talk to Jeremy the service advisor. They went over my car in great detail and showed me what it needed with no pressure of pushing the sale. The work I had done was done promptly and the mechanics were very friendly and thorough. Walked thru the sales floor and everyone I talked to were very friendly. Will not hesitate to bring my car back here for service.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

A huge thank you to Jacob, Julie and Zane at Team Toyota for helping me get my Toyota Tacoma Saturday. You all made my purchase a seamless, pleasant experience and I could not recommend you three enough. Keep up the great work! 😊😊😊

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Sarah Issa helped me buy an awesome Rav 4 and made the process seamless for me and my family!!! Thanks Sarah!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Fast and easy transaction. Nice saleswoman. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2024

I’m very happy with my experience at Team Toyota. I was looking for an older car to get me through for the next couple of years. Devon contacted me immediately when they received a 2006 RAV4. He even drove it to me at work and let me test drive it. Exceptional service! When I went in to sign the paperwork, everyone there was top notch. From the sales floor to the administrative side, I was impressed with the entire team. I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

i came in and got a 2024 camry from Devon, excellent experience!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Sarah and Team Toyota were incredible to work with! The process was so easy and straight forward. They were very communicative and kept us updated throughout the entire process! We’re so thankful for their help!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Sarah Issa was a pleasure to work with for a new car. She's very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle through Devon as my car salesmen, he’ll hook you up with whatever you need. I had a smooth experience buying the car and he helps me with whatever I need when I come back to the dealership with questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Drake Miller helped a lot in informing me on the car I was purchasing. Definitely recommended coming here to purchase a Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Taylor Mohn did a fantastic job walking us through the process, through delivery of our Toyota. We’ll be back for our next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Ike was a great salesman and pleasant to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

We had the unfortunate experience during our return home to Colorado of having the check engine light come on with the instruction to find the nearest Toyota dealer. That dealer happened to be Team Toyota in Schererville IN. We pulled into the dealership around 3:00 on Saturday afternoon. Service advisor Jeremy Tessmann took me right in. When I explained the problem and that we were traveling, he immediately checked the code, and had a mechanic look at it. When they determined the fix would take 3-1/2 hours of labor and that they would not be able to fix it on Saturday, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Such a great company! Would give 6 stars if I could. Haven’t been able to purchase another vehicle from them yet, due to how far i live now, but Jason is so extremely patient and helpful in all aspects when working with the customers. Looking for your next vehicle?? GO HERE!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Thank you Taylor very much for a great car buying experience at Team Toyota!!!!


Leave Us A Review