Info

Meet The Team Toyota Team

Photo: Jason Akers

Jason Akers

General Manager

(219) 924-8100

jakers@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Bob Gilmack

Bob Gilmack

Used Car Sales Manager

(219) 924-8100

bgilmack@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Mike Miskus

Mike Miskus

New Car Sales Manager

(219) 924-8100

mmiskus@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Mike Stedman

Mike Stedman

Lot Manager

(219) 924-8100

mstedman@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Amelia Worthy

Amelia Worthy

Finance Manager

(219) 924-8100

aworthy@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Julie McBrayer

Julie McBrayer

Finance Manager

(219) 924-8100

jmcbrayer@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Mike Anderson

Mike Anderson

Finance Manager

(219) 924-8100

manderson@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Tina Alaniz

Tina Alaniz

Customer Service Manager

(219) 924-8100

calaniz@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Krystle Fuller

Krystle Fuller

BDC Manager

(219) 924-8100

kfuller@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Delia Quiroz

Delia Quiroz

Customer Service

(219) 924-8100

dquiroz@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Linda Gates

Linda Gates

Accounting Office

(219) 924-8100

lgates@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Jacob Fleming

Jacob Fleming

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

jfleming@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Said Mohammed

Said Mohammed

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

smohammed@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Beibelyn Bonner

Beibelyn Bonner

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

bbonner@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Arnulfo Villar

Arnulfo Villar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

araminez@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Katina Golden

Katina Golden

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

kgolden@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Ike Elam

Ike Elam

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

ielam@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Stephen Granko

Stephen Granko

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

sgranko@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Rick Gonnella

Rick Gonnnella

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

rgonnella@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Steve Williams

Steve "Cortez" Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

swilliams@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Hannah Million

Hannah Million

Customer Service

(219) 924-8100

hmillion@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Robert Contreras

Robert Contreras

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

rcontreras@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Tyler Brown

Tyler Brown

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

tbrown@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Dave Whelan

Dave Whelan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

dwhelan@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Dave Whelan

Melissa Martinez

Customer Service

(219) 924-8100

mmartinez@teamtoyotaon41.com