Meet The Team Toyota Team

Photo: Jason Akers

Jason Akers

General Manager

(219) 924-8100

jakers@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Bob Gilmack

Bob Gilmack

Used Car Sales Manager

(219) 924-8100

bgilmack@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Mike Miskus

Mike Miskus

New Car Sales Manager

(219) 924-8100

mmiskus@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Mike Stedman

Mike Stedman

Lot Manager

(219) 924-8100

mstedman@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Amelia Worthy

Amelia Worthy

Finance Manager

(219) 924-8100

aworthy@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Julie McBrayer

Julie McBrayer

Finance Manager

(219) 924-8100

jmcbrayer@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Mike Anderson

Mike Anderson

Sales Manager

(219) 924-8100

manderson@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Tina Alaniz

Tina Alaniz

Customer Service Manager

(219) 924-8100

calaniz@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Krystle Fuller

Krystle Fuller

Customer Service

(219) 924-8100

kfuller@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Delia Quiroz

Delia Quiroz

Customer Service

(219) 924-8100

dquiroz@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Linda Gates

Linda Gates

Accounting Office

(219) 924-8100

lgates@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Jacob Fleming

Jacob Fleming

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

jfleming@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Said Mohammed

Said Mohammed

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

smohammed@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Arnulfo Villar

Arnulfo "Arnie" Villar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

araminez@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Katina Golden

Katina Golden

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

kgolden@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Rick Gonnella

Rick Gonnnella

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

rgonnella@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Jennifer Phillips

Jennifer Phillips

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

jphillips@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Mark Zelazny

Mark Zelazny

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

mzelazny@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Dave Whelan

Dave Whelan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

dwhelan@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Al Vincent

Allen "Big Al" Vincent

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

avincent@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Tdarrio Hamilton

T'darrio Hamilton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

thamilton@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Michael Brimley

Michael Brimley

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

mbrimley@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Robert Valle

Robert Valle

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

rvalle@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Mack Wozniak

Mack Wozniak

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

mwozniak@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Mary Luback

Mary Luback

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(219) 924-8100

mluback@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Hannah Million

Hannah Million

Customer Service

(219) 924-8100

hmillion@teamtoyotaon41.com

Photo: Kaliko Caldwell

Kaliko "LeeLee" Caldwell

Customer Service

(219) 924-8100

kcaldwell@teamtoyotaon41.com